top of page

Hair Loss Treatments and Prevention Tips in Montreal and Surrounding Areas

Finding the cause of your hair loss is our priority here before any treatment. We have all the expertise and resources to help you quickly. Did you know that most scalp conditions can be controlled, eliminating the main symptoms including redness, itching, dandruff and hair loss.

Hair analysis

Find Out What’s Causing Your Hair Loss

Have you been noticing your hair thinning, an itchy scalp or do you have other questions on the subject? A consultation and microcamera hair analysis will help us detect some scalp affections in order to find the appropriate treatment.

prevention care

Preventing Hair Loss

When experiencing hair loss, one of the most important factors to consider when choosing corrective action is to stabilize the loss. Our selection of treatments, specific and personalized to your condition, will get rid of all impurities blocking hair follicles in your scalp and preventing fine regrowth.

hair health

Natural Care Without Residues

Our all-natural care and prevention products are designed to optimize the health and appearance of your hair and scalp. Shampoos, conditioners, microfibres and more: we offer you a wide selection of products with surprising results!

hair rejuvenation solution

Preserve and Regenerate Your Hair Health

The Capillus laser cap regenerates hair cells while you go about your favourite activities! Suitable for both men and women, Capillus is an innovative technology that allows you to achieve results by wearing the device only 6 minutes per day.

Hair Rejuvenation Solution

Hair Rejuvenation Solution

The PRP treatment no longer needs to prove its worth. Getting results and preventing hair thinning is important to you, so here’s what you need. This easy, fast and efficient technique is provided at our center under the supervision of a physician.

Did You Know:

  • Your hair grows an average of 1 to 1.5 cm per month.

  • In a lifetime, we can produce about 10 m of hair, or 1000 km put end to end.

  • A hair becomes mature after 4 years and has an average life of 2 to 5 years.

  • We naturally lose 50 to 100 hairs a day on average.

bottom of page

Traitements et conseils de prévention contre la perte capillaire à Montréal et dans les environs

Trouver la cause de la chute de vos cheveux est ici notre priorité précédant tout traitement. Nous vous proposons une consultation de première ligne gratuite nous permettant;  d'identifier votre condition, cibler la cause, stabiliser votre condition et de regénérer de nouvelles repousses.

Vos soucis, notre savoir-faire depuis 40 ans à Laval et à Montréal.  

Analyse capillaire

Trouver les causes de la perte des cheveux

Vous constatez un amincissement de vos cheveux, des démangeaisons au cuir chevelu ou avez-vous d’autres interrogations sur le sujet? Une consultation et analyse capillaire par microcaméra nous aideront à dépister certaines affections du cuir chevelu afin de trouver le traitement approprié.

Soins de prévention

Prévenir les problèmes capillaires

Lors de la perte de cheveux, un des éléments primordiaux dans le choix d’une action corrective est de stabiliser la perte. Notre gamme de soins spécifiques et personnalisés à votre condition éliminera de votre cuir chevelu toutes les impuretés qui obstruent les follicules pileux et qui empêchent une repousse fine.

Solution de rajeunissement capillaire

Solution de rajeunissement capillaire

Le traitement PRP n’a plus à faire ses preuves. Obtenir des résultats et contrer l’amincissement des cheveux vous tient à cœur, alors voici ce qu’il vous faut. Cette technique facile, rapide et efficace est prodiguée à notre centre sous la supervision d’un médecin.

Solution de rajeunissement capillaire

Préserver et régénérer la santé des cheveux

La casquette Capillus régénère les cellules des cheveux pendant que vous réalisez vos activités préférées! Convenant aux hommes comme aux femmes, Capillus est une technologie innovante qui vous permet d’obtenir des résultats apparents en portant l’appareil seulement 6 minutes par jour.

santé des cheveux

Entretien naturel et sans résidus

Nos produits d’entretien et de prévention entièrement naturels sont conçus pour optimiser la santé et l’allure de vos cheveux et de votre cuir chevelu. Shampooings, revitalisants, microfibres et plus : nous vous offrons une grande sélection de produits donnant des résultats surprenants!

  Le Saviez-vous ?

  • Vos cheveux poussent quotidiennement de 1 à 1,5 cm.
  • Si on additionnerais tous vos cheveux bout à bout sur toute votre vie cela dépasserait les 1000km soit 10 metres.
  • Un cheveux a une vie moyenne de 2-5 ans et un prend 4 ans à devenir mature.
  • Nous perdons en moyenne naturellement de 50 à 100 cheveux par nous et ces normal.

Information

Centre Capillaire France Godard

398, chemin de la Grande-Côte

Saint-Eustache, QC Canada

J7P 1H5

Téléphone : 450-473-8320

Autre téléphone : 514-592-3521

Fax : 450-473-0769

Courriel : info@centrecapillairefrancegodard.com

Heures

Dimanche Fermé

Lundi Fermé

Mardi 09:00 - 17:30

Mercredi 09:00 - 17:30

Jeudi 09:00 - 20:00

Vendredi 09:00 - 20:00

Samedi 09:00 - 16:00

PARTAGER

Envoyer à un ami

Envoyer l'URL de cette page à un(e) de vos ami(e)s

Tous droits réservés Centre Capillaire France Godard 2019 - Mention légale
Création de

Mention legale